change log

12/2/24. redid home page, now features art and sentence on the works "unfinished" state... finally getting around to "making" this thing... :/.
19/2/24. added links to homepage, made a start on [1]. I feel shit ass about my art tonight, keeping things as placeholders right now.
21/2/24. A little bit more text added, still no art, ideas are there though. Changed numbers on the times to reflect 24hr clocks to make it easier to tell if its day or night.
21/3/24. A months gone by with little work. whoops. Currently scrapping anything on p1 and working on things offline untill I have some amount of substantual work. Still, lots getting planned, might make a page dedicated to some of the behind the scenes work. Would make a little more sense considering I want to get some concept art going... Also scrapped the image on index, doesn't really look the best lol.
26/3/24. working on page themes, unsure if I am going to give the log anything special other then the new pallet change. Also sitll debating on the colours themselves but I think they look nice enough. Hopefully it works with the art, otherwise im going to have to make changes...
29/03/24 started writing the first page! I think im really starting to understand these guys (i hope) also added art in the artbook page. I want to put some effort into more 'offical' or story related concepts but not today.